Staff Members

Name< Area
Richard Moring Chief Appraiser
Barbara Genzer Deputy Chief Appraiser
Adrianne Schramm Office Clerk
Diana Orona BPP Appraiser
Brenda Schilhab Mapping/Deed Clerk
Karen Faldyn Appraisal/Collection Supervisor
Linda Wagner Property Data Supervisor
Amber Schramm Office Manager
Brandon Karisch Appraiser
Carolyn Rost Appraiser
Sheila Brandt Appraiser
Wacey Buro Appraiser
Contact Information
(979) 968-8383(979)
P.O. Box 836
LaGrange, TX 78945
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The office is open during the lunch hour, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm.
Chief Appraiser
Richard Moring